Knowledgebase
Gayforit Network > Gayforit Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:


Delete account

Solution

Log in a go to 'My Account' and click the link.  You will have 7 days in which to change your mind before your account is deleted permanently. If you wish to have your account reactivated please open a ticket.

Article details
Article ID: 7
Category: Knowledgebase
Date added: 2016-10-15 09:29:18
Views: 175

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, brought to you by SysAid